Haiku Haiku app just went south

Could use some help.  I'm not a techie but know enough to be dangerous.

I have used the Haiku app with my OP2 panel for a long time now.  I don't use Haiku Helper, not a Mac in the house.  I'm on ios 10.2.1.  I can connect to my panel either via my wifi net or via the Internet.  OP2 firmware 3.15.

I got the notification that push notifications would be discontinued, and then yesterday my Haiku app just absolutely crapped out.  I can still set security levels and can see and control some lighting but that's it.  I can't see my thermostats, my zones, my audio (hifi2), flags, favorites, buttons or just about anything else.  They all just simply vanished.  Blank.

I have cleared the cache on the Haiku app.  I have reset my OP2 panel.  I was tempted to delete Haiku and reload it until I realized it doesn't seem to be available to download any more.

Snaplink still works....or at least as much as it ever did.

Any advice?  TIA.

Quick additional info.  I can still do "all on" and "all off" for my lighting ("control" on haiku) and my hifi2 speakers, so I know haiku is still communicating with the panel.  Otherwise everything is just blank pages.

Very odd, we've never see that happen. Generally, a cache clear should restore things - also make sure in Haiku under the particular controller's settings that you don't have a specific Area set, otherwise you will only see that area's controls.

lupinglade said:
Very odd, we've never see that happen. Generally, a cache clear should restore things - also make sure in Haiku under the particular controller's settings that you don't have a specific Area set, otherwise you will only see that area's controls.